Cedar St & Fifth St|
|Record #28611 |
Opened: November 10, 1915|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 650 seats|
Architect(s): Lewis R Stritesky
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
There is no other information currently available in the database.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2/3/2008. Last edited 9/17/2011.