Peacedale Opera House
1927 Photo from the Gerald DeLuca collection
South Kingstown RI|
|Record #28050 |
Opened: October 26, 1921|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Fagan's Opera House|
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
1927 photos from the Gerald DeLuca collection.
86 KB · 625x372
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 12/31/2007. Last edited 6/26/2010.