Olive St & Eighth St|
Saint Louis MO
|Record #27940 |
Opened: September 18, 1896|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 1600 seats|
Architect(s): Raeder, Coffin & Crocker
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
There is no other information currently available in the database.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/17/2007. Last edited 1/10/2010.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!