Cerro Gordo IL|
|Record #26223 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by HC Lower.
In 1946, the Crest moved to a new location from an adjacent building. It operated in the new location off and on until about 1956.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 9/3/2006. Last edited 9/3/2006.