108-14 W Main St|
Oklahoma City OK
|Record #25878 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Academy X Cinema|
Information for this tour was contributed by Jeff Chapman.
This 1907 theater is unique in that it was converted to retail use from 1920 until 1967, then reverted back into a cinema until it was razed in 1972.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 9/29/2005. Last edited 7/23/2012.