1066 Market St|
San Francisco CA
|Record #25864 |
Opened: November 17, 1921|
Capacity: 2646 seats|
Architect(s): Alfred Henry Jacobs
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Paramount|
The Granada opened in 1921 and was renamed the Paramount in 1931. It closed in 1965 and was demolished.
Images remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Postcards from the Jack Tillmany collection.
106 KB 625x395
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 9/25/2005. Last edited 1/7/2012.