2240 Union St|
San Francisco CA
|Record #25855 |
Architectural Style(s): Art Deco
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Cory, Union, Toho Rio, Metro II, Mercury|
The Cory opened in 1913. It was later known as the Union (1932), Rio (1941), Toho Rio, Metro II, and Mercury before it closed in 1986 and was demolished.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 9/25/2005. Last edited 9/25/2005.