1896 Photo from the Jack Tillmany collection
San Francisco CA
|Record #25847 |
Opened: November 2, 1895|
Closed: March 16, 1902
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
This first of three Chutes Theatres was opened in the Chutes Amusement Park on the south side of Haight Street from Clayton to Cole Streets.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
1896 photos from the Jack Tillmany collection.
93 KB · 625x430
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 9/25/2005. Last edited 9/25/2010.