1917 Photo from the Jack Tillmany collection
198 Ellis St|
San Francisco CA
|Record #25846 |
Opened: April 8, 1917|
Capacity: 2000 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Downtown|
Built as the Casino in 1917, the theater became the Downtown in 1942.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
1942 photos from the Jack Tillmany collection.
73 KB · 625x460
As the Downtown in 1...
1917 photos from the Jack Tillmany collection.
85 KB · 625x447
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 9/25/2005. Last edited 9/19/2010.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!