568-74 12th St|
|Record #25752 |
Opened: September 30, 1907|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: 12th Street, Follies|
Information for this tour was contributed by Jack Tillmany.
Orpheum (#1): 568/570 12th St. (between Clay and Jefferson); opened on 30 September 1907; became 12th Street 1927; became Follies 1938; became 12th Street again 15 July 1938; LYO 1938
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 9/17/2005. Last edited 3/24/2010.