|Record #25568 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 220 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Darren Snow.
Name unknown. Early "picture show" closed to make room for a pool room and bowling alley that caught fire on 1/7/1910, resulting in the destruction of 21 downtown buildings.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 6/19/2005. Last edited 3/4/2009.