|Record #25558 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 800 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Darren Snow.
Initially run by C.D. Crawford & G.C. Porter, the Beckley was open from May 1936 to around 1983.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 6/19/2005. Last edited 3/4/2009.