|Record #25555 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 500 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Darren Snow.
Opened c. 5/1/1913. Seated 500; leased from W.E. Deegans by Mead's Orchestra and managed by W.E. Beane. Later housed the H&M Shoe Store, and ultimately collapsed during a blizzard on 3/13/1993.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 6/19/2005. Last edited 6/19/2005.