Photo from the Gary Falk collection
|Record #25486 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Gary Falk.
The Macauley's Theatre opened in ca. 1875 and was demolished in 1925 to make room for the expansion of the nearby Stark's office building.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the Gary Falk collection.
60 KB · 393x625
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 6/16/2005. Last edited 6/16/2005.