Photo from the Waterloo Daily Courier collection
508 Sycamore St|
|Record #25317 |
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 678 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Waterloo|
The Palace opened on April 1, 1914, with "Cleopatra".
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the Waterloo Daily Courier collection.
144 KB · 625x533
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 5/15/2005. Last edited 5/15/2005.