Bristol Opera House
31 Laurel St|
|Record #25159 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
C. F. Michael finished the hotel on his Laurel Street property in April 1874. He also built a skating rink in 1886, which was remodeled into an opera house in 1889. The building burned down in February 1895 and a new Opera House was erected on the site.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 11/21/2004. Last edited 11/21/2004.