1925 Photo from The Oakland Enquirer collection
5827-29 Foothill Blvd|
|Record #24353 |
Capacity: 952 seats|
Architect(s): Reid Bros
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Jack Tillmany.
Capitol: 5829 Foothill Blvd. FYO 1924; LYO 1952; became Capitol Bowling Alley
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
1925 photos from The Oakland Enquirer collection.
103 KB · 451x625
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 12/4/2003. Last edited 3/24/2010.