41-10 Main St|
Flushing, Queens (New York) NY
|Record #24266 |
Opened: December 15, 1926|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 2322 seats|
Architect(s): R Thomas Short
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Loews Theatres|
There is no other information currently available in the database.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 11/16/2003. Last edited 1/7/2012.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!