920 Avenue U|
Brooklyn (New York) NY
|Record #24116 |
Opened: October 11, 1926|
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 1813 seats|
Architect(s): R Thomas Short
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Century Circuit|
There is no other information currently available in the database.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 11/16/2003. Last edited 8/5/2013.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!