825 Manhattan Ave|
Brooklyn (New York) NY
|Record #24087 |
Opened: October 10, 1908|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 1673 seats|
Architect(s): William H McElfatrick
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
There is no other information currently available in the database.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 11/15/2003. Last edited 10/31/2009.