2006 Photo from the Ken Roe collection
Brooklyn (New York) NY
|Record #24074 |
Opened: November 21, 1921|
Closed: July 13, 1977
Current Use: Church
Capacity: 2925 seats|
Architect(s): Thomas W Lamb
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Loews Theatres|
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
June 2006 photos from the Ken Roe collection.
101 KB · 625x469
72 KB · 469x625
101 KB · 469x625
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 11/15/2003. Last edited 11/29/2009.