Photo from the Richard Lord collection
40 Summer St|
|Record #23660 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Lynn, Park|
This theater was known as the Lynn Theater (1889-1920), then the Waldorf (1920-1956, razed in 1965).
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the Jim Powers collection.
104 KB · 625x488
Images remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Postcards from the Richard Lord collection.
58 KB 625x399
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/13/2003. Last edited 12/28/2012.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!