Photo from the Richard Lord collection
408 Washington St|
|Record #23659 |
Opened: January 25, 1908|
Closed: October 7, 1952
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Images remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Postcards from the Richard Lord collection.
47 KB 396x625
70 KB 625x397
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/13/2003. Last edited 8/21/2012.