2003 Photo from the Scott Neff collection
1301 Surf Ave|
Brooklyn (New York) NY
|Record #23538 |
Opened: June 17, 1925|
Capacity: 2472 seats|
Architect(s): Reilly & Hall
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Coney Island|
| Previously operated by: Loews Theatres, Brandt Theatres|
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
2003 photos from the Scott Neff collection.
54 KB · 300x450
40 KB · 450x300
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 11/15/2003. Last edited 1/23/2016.