Photo from the City of Albuquerque collection
120 Central Ave SW|
|Record #23506 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Use: Night Club
Capacity: 1063 seats|
Architect(s): Henry C Trost
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Commonwealth Theatres|
The Sunshine opened on May 1, 1924, with "Scaramouche".
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the City of Albuquerque collection.
40 KB · 333x450
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 7/2/2005. Last edited 11/26/2009.