W Market St|
|Record #23144 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 490 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Roger Katz.
The Palace opened in 1911 on West Market Street and was demolished in March 1986.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 8/14/2003. Last edited 1/10/2009.