Photo from the Jim Powers collection
422-32 Union St|
|Record #22734 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Architect(s): E W Maynard
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Central Square|
| Previously operated by: EM Loews Theatres|
This theater was known as the Central Square Theater (1912-1919), then the Capitol (1920-ca. 1973). The building burned down in 1981.
Images remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Postcards from the Jim Powers collection.
71 KB 389x625
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/13/2003. Last edited 8/21/2012.