120 S Eighth St|
Klamath Falls OR
|Record #22634 |
Capacity: 1509 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Redwood Theatres|
Information for this tour was contributed by Roger Katz.
Opened in January 1929 and closed in March 1961.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 6/5/2003. Last edited 8/5/2013.