Photo from the Gerald DeLuca collection
90 Phillips St|
North Kingstown RI
|Record #22595 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 265 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Odd Fellows Hall|
Information for this tour was contributed by Roger Katz.
Although the Wickford started showing movies on May 8, 1942, it actually opened around 1905 as a performing arts theater and closed around 1960.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the Gerald DeLuca collection.
71 KB · 625x419
90 KB · 394x625
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2/7/2004. Last edited 2/11/2013.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!