37 Cannon St|
|Record #22476 |
Opened: January 21, 1918|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 1366 seats|
Architect(s): William H McElfatrick
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
There is no other information currently available in the database.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 5/11/2003. Last edited 7/10/2012.