Court Square Theatre
Photo from the Roger Katz collection
11 Elm St|
|Record #21930 |
Opened: September 21, 1892|
Closed: April 22, 1956
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
The auditorium was demolished in 1956, but the lobby building still stands.
Images remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Postcards from the Roger Katz collection.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/23/2004. Last edited 3/1/2015.