|Record #21675 |
Opened: September 18, 1922|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 1058 seats|
Architect(s): C Howard Crane
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Dearborn, Cinestage|
Information for this tour was contributed by Bryan Krefft.
The Selwyn stood next to the Harris and both were later made into a twin theater called the Dearborn Cinemas in the mid-1980s. The facade is all that remains of this building.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 12/2/2002. Last edited 2/2/2008.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!