2003 Photo from the Adam Martin collection
5935 W Roosevelt Rd|
|Record #21634 |
Current Use: Post Office
Capacity: 300 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Clifford|
Information for this tour was contributed by Konrad Schiecke.
The Town opened in the 1920s as the Clifford with 300 seats. It was renamed the Town in 1937 and closed in 1951.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
February 2003 photos from the Adam Martin collection.
50 KB · 450x300
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 6/9/2003. Last edited 11/5/2005.