2002 Photo from the Konrad Schiecke collection
1124 S Main St|
|Record #21620 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Use: Billiard Hall
Capacity: 1000 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Konrad Schiecke.
The Capital Theatre opened in 1931 with 1000 seats. It closed in the 1970s and currently houses a Latin Billiard Club.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2/13/2003. Last edited 1/1/2006.