|Record #21609 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Konrad Schiecke.
The Palace Theatre was opened in 1913. In 1925, the theatre moved a block north, but still on Ayer Street and was renamed the Saunders.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/13/2002. Last edited 10/19/2010.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!