617 K St|
|Record #21554 |
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
The Liberty was built adjacent to the Garrick (Capitol) theater and opened in 1912. The theater closed in 1957 and was eventually demolished to make way for the Downtown Plaza project.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/10/2002. Last edited 12/30/2005.