127 Lafayette St|
|Record #20801 |
Opened: March 25, 1925|
Closed: February 23, 1971
Capacity: 1310 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Opened on March 25, 1925, the Olympic was destroyed by fire 12 days later. It reopened in May 1926 and closed in 1971 when it was demolished for a bank parking lot.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2/7/2004. Last edited 12/3/2009.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!