|Record #20589 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Konrad Schiecke.
The Henry Theatre opened on September 15, 1913, with a showing of The Rosary. Mr. J.K. O'Neil, the owner and builder, sold it to the Shavers in 1925. The most dramatic play of all was on July 3, 1970, when the building fell apart into the street.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 5/3/2002. Last edited 1/1/2006.