164 N Main St|
|Record #20577 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: New Bristol|
The building at 164 North Main Street was built in the early 1900s as the Bristol Armory and was converted into the Bristol Theatre.
The building was destroyed by an early morning fire on January 13, 1940.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 11/21/2004. Last edited 11/21/2004.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!