Oak Park IL
|Record #20524 |
Capacity: 700 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Bryan Krefft.
The Playhouse was operated from 1913 to 1918 as vaudeville and movie house which sat 700. It was converted into warehouse in 1918.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/24/2002. Last edited 1/1/2006.