224 S Main St|
|Record #20446 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Vaudeville Grand|
Information for this tour was contributed by Konrad Schiecke.
Vaudeville Grand opened in 1912 at 224 S. Main. In 1914, the name was changed to Grand and continued to run as a silent theatre to 1928 when it closed.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 3/24/2002. Last edited 1/1/2006.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!