280 Main St|
New Britain CT
|Record #20406 |
Opened: February 21, 1893|
Closed: August 23, 1964
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Lyceum|
Opened opened 2/21/1893, closed 8/23/1964, demolished 9/10/1964. The entrance was moved from 17 West Main St. to 280 Main St. in 1929 when the theatre was rebranded the Embassy.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 4/27/2002. Last edited 3/23/2008.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!