1937 N Main St|
|Record #20120 |
Opened: December 11, 1927|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Dale|
The auditorium and rear lobby were demolished in 1960, but the front lobby and facade still exist as retail.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 1/29/2002. Last edited 12/24/2008.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!