28 S Main St|
|Record #20013 |
Opened: April 30, 1914|
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 200 seats|
Architect(s): Gustave A Niehus
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Little Playhouse|
The Apollo was the first Dayton theater with a concession stand.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 12/24/2008.