1934 Photo from the Columbus Metropolitan Library collection
77 N High St|
|Record #19378 |
Opened: April 1, 1910|
Closed: December 31, 1933
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Architect(s): GE Overton
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Columbus Metropolitan Library.
G.E. Overton redesigned the Bonnet jewelry store into this miniature movie theater.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
January 1934 photos from the Columbus Metropolitan Library collection.
66 KB · 500x459
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 3/6/2014.