Photo from the Columbus Metropolitan Library collection
1624 E Main St|
|Record #19360 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 998 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: J Real Neth Theatres|
Information for this tour was contributed by Columbus Metropolitan Library.
The Eastern Theatre opened in 1915 and was demolished ca. 1987.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the Columbus Metropolitan Library collection.
64 KB · 625x361
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 3/19/2009.