338 Main St|
|Record #19009 |
Opened: November 24, 1915|
Capacity: 1100 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Star, Stella, Grand, Silver Palace|
The 300 seat Star opened in 1908 and changed its name to the Stella in 1912. The Grand opened in 1915 on the same site, but was much larger. It is unclear if the Grand was a new building or a renovation of the Star's original building.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 11/15/2002. Last edited 8/1/2012.