157 Main St|
New Britain CT
|Record #19000 |
Opened: November 11, 1926|
Closed: September 30, 1972
Capacity: 2084 seats|
Architect(s): EC Horn & Sons
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Roger Katz.
The Strand was demolished on October 27, 1972.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 4/27/2002. Last edited 1/7/2012.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!