2001 Photo from the Roger Katz collection
492 Farmington Ave|
|Record #18979 |
Opened: September 12, 1927|
Capacity: 1200 seats|
Architect(s): James A Tuck
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Cinerama|
Information for this tour was contributed by Roger Katz.
The facade of the Colonial Theatre has been reused in the front of a building housing a Brazilian restaurant that opened in 2004.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
December 2004 photos from the Roger Katz collection.
86 KB · 625x469
67 KB · 625x469
Photos from the Roger Katz collection.
35 KB · 450x338
39 KB · 450x338
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/1/2003. Last edited 2/11/2011.