119 N Front St|
|Record #18879 |
Opened: September 27, 1915|
Closed: January 21, 1949
Capacity: 900 seats|
Architect(s): Burrett H Stephens
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
The Royal Theatre was destroyed in a fire in January 1949, which originated in the Orton Hotel, along with several other buildings in the same block.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 9/18/2012.